LA PRIMERA · LIGA BBVA - 2015/2016 - Previous season 2014/2015
Date
Home fixtures in capitals
Score
Pos
Fri 21st Aug - 8.30pm
SEVILLA
D
0-0
Sat 29th Aug - 8.30pm
Barcelona
L
0-1
15
Sun 13th Sept - 8.30pm
EIBAR
D
0-0
15
Fri 18th Sept - 8.30pm
Getafe
L
0-1
18
Weds 23th Sept - 10pm
VILLARREAL
L
0-1
19
Sat 26th Sept - 6.15pm
Real Madrid
D
0-0
18
Sat 3rd Oct - 10pm
REAL SOCIEDAD
W
3-1
16
Sat 17th Oct - 10pm
Valencia
L
0-3
16
Sat 24th Oct - 10pm
DEPORTIVO
W
2-0
15
Sun 1st Nov - 6.15pm
Sporting
L
0-1
17
Sat 7th Nov - 10.05pm
REAL BETIS
L
0-1
17
Sat 21st Nov - 8.30pm
Espanyol
L
0-2
18
Sat 28th Nov - 8.30pm
GRANADA
D
2-2
18
Thurs 3rd Dec - 9pm
(Copa 4th Rnd 1st leg) Mirandés
L
1-2
-
Sun 6th Dec - 8.30pm
Athletic Bilbao
D
0-0
17
Sun 13th Dec - 12 noon
Rayo Vallecano
W
2-1
16
Weds 16th Dec - 9pm
(Copa 4th Rnd 2nd leg) MIRANDÉS
L
0-1
-
Sun 20th Dec - 8.30pm
ATLÉTICO MADRID
W
1-0
13
Weds 30th Dec - 4pm
Levante
W
1-0
11
Sat 2nd Jan - 10.05pm
CELTA DE VIGO
W
2-0
11
Sun 10th Jan - 6.15pm
Las Palmas
D
1-1
10
Sat 16th Jan - 4pm
Sevilla
L
1-2
12
Sat 23rd Jan - 4pm
BARCELONA
L
1-2
12
Sat 30th Jan - 6.15pm
Eibar
W
2-1
10
Fri 5th Feb - 8.30pm
GETAFE
W
3-0
10
Sat 13th Feb - 6.15pm
Villarreal
L
0-1
10
Sun 21st Feb - 4pm
REAL MADRID
D
1-1
12
Sat 27th Feb - 10.05pm
Real Sociedad
D
1-1
11
Weds 2nd Mar - 8pm
VALENCIA
L
1-2
11
Sat 5th Mar - 10.05pm
Deportivo
D
3-3
12
Fri 11th Mar - 8.30pm
SPORTING
W
1-0
9
Sat 19th Mar - 10.05pm
Real Betis
W
1-0
8
Sun 3rd Apr - 4pm
ESPANYOL
D
1-1
8
Fri 8th Apr - 8.30pm
Granada
D
1-1
8
Sun 17th Apr - 12 noon
ATHLETIC BILBAO
L
0-1
8
Weds 20th Apr - 8.45pm
RAYO VALLECANO
D
1-1
9
Sat 23rd Apr - 6.15pm
Atlético Madrid
L
0-1
10
Mon 2nd May - 8.30pm
LEVANTE
W
3-1
8
Sun 8th May - 5pm
Celta de Vigo
L
0-1
8
Sun 15th May - 12 noon
LAS PALMAS
W
4-1
8