LA LIGA SANTANDER - 2017/2018
Matches will be played Fridays, Saturdays, or Sundays of the dated weekend.
A few midweek league matches will be played on Tuesdays, Wednesdays or Thursdays.
Midweek league or cup games will be played on Tuesdays, Wednesdays or Thursdays.
Days and kick off times announced 4-6 weeks before - check homepage & message board.
Date
Home fixtures in capitals
Score
Pos
Mon 21st Aug @ 22:00
EIBAR
L
0-1
17
Sat 26th Aug @ 20:15
Girona
L
1-0
17
Mon 11th Sept @ 21:00
LAS PALMAS
L
1-3
19
Sat 16th Sept @ 20:45
Atletico de Madrid
L
1-0
19
Tues 19th Sept @ 20:00
Valencia
L
5-0
20
Sat 23rd Sept @ 18:30
ATHLETIC
D
3-3
19
Sat 30th Sept @ 16:15
Sevilla
L
2-0
20
Sun 15th Oct @ 18:30
LEGANES
L
0-2
20
Sat 21st Oct @ 20:45
Barcelona
L
2-0
20
Tues 24th Oct @ 19.30 (CDR)
CD Numancia
L
2-1
-
Sun 29th Oct @ 20.45
CELTA DE VIGO
W
2-1
19
Sun 5th Nov @ 18.30
Villarreal
L
2-0
20
Sun 19th Nov @ 12:00
DEPORTIVA DE LA CORUNA
W
3-2
18
Sat 25th Nov @ 16:15
Real Madrid
L
3-2
18
Tues 28th Nov @ 19.30 (CDR)
CD NUMANCIA (1-2 Agg)
D
1-1
-
Fri 1st Dec @ 21:00
LEVANTE
D
0-0
20
Sun 10th Dec @ 12:00
Real Sociedad
W
0-2
19
Mon 18th Dec @ 21:00
REAL BETIS
Fri 22nd Dec @ 21:30
Alaves
07/01/2018
ESPANYOL
14/01/2018
Getafe
21/01/2018
Eibar
28/01/2018
GIRONA
04/02/2018
Las Palmas
11/02/2018
ATLETICO MADRID
18/02/2018
VALENCIA
25/02/2018
Athletic
28/02/2018
SEVILLA
04/03/2018
Leganes
11/03/2018
BARCELONA
18/03/2018
Celta de Vigo
01/04/2018
VILLARREAL
08/04/2018
Deportivo de la Coruna
15/04/2018
REAL MADRID
18/04/2018
Levante
22/04/2018
REAL SOCIEDAD
29/04/2018
Real Betis
06/05/2018
ALAVES
13/05/2018
Espanyol
20/05/2018
GETAFE