LaLiga 1|2|3 - 2018/2019
Matches will be played Fridays, Saturdays, or Sundays of the dated weekend.
A few midweek league matches will be played on Tuesdays, Wednesdays or Thursdays.
Midweek league or cup games will be played on Tuesdays, Wednesdays or Thursdays.
Days and kick off times announced 4-6 weeks before - check homepage & message board.
Date
Home fixtures in capitals
Score
Pos
J1 Sat 18/08/2018 @ 19:30
CD Lugo
W
1-2
2
J2 Fri 24/08/2018 @ 22:00
AD ALCORCON
W
1-0
1
J3 Mon 03/09/2018 @ 21:00
UD Almeria
W
0-1
1
J4 Sat 08/09/2018 @ 18:00
CD TENERIFE
W
1-0
1
CDR Tue 11/09/2018 @ 18:45
UD ALMERIA
L
1-2
1
J5 Sat 15/09/2018 @ 18:00
CORDOBA CF
W
3-0
1
J6 Sun 23/09/2018 @ 18:00
Las Palmas
L
1-0
1
J7 Sun 30/09/2018 @ 16:00
RAYO MAJADAHONDA
W
1-0
1
J8 Sun 07/10/2018 @ 18:00
RC Deportivo
D
1-1
1
J9 Fri 12/10/2018 @ 16:00
ALBACETE BP
W
2-1
1
J10 Fri 19/10/2018 @ 21:00
Elche
L
2-0
1
J11 Mon 29/10/2018 @ 21:00
CD NUMANCIA
W
2-0
1
J12 Sat 03/11/2018 @ 18:00
Osasuna
L
2-1
2
J13 Sun 11/11/2018 @ 18:00
Real Sporting
D
2-2
4
J14 Sat 17/11/2018 @ 16:00
NASTIC
W
2-0
2
J15 Sun 25/11/2018 @ 16:00
Extremadura UD
L
1-0
4
J16 Sat 01/12/2018 @ 18:00
GRANADA
L
0-1
5
J17 Sat 08/12/2018 @ 18:00
RCS Mallorca
W
1-2
4
J18 Fri 14/12/2018 @ 21:00
CADIZ
W
1-0
3
J19 Sat 22/12/2018 @ 16:00
Oveido
D
0-0
3
J20 Sun 06/01/2019 @ 20:00
CF REUS
L
0-3
4
J21 Sun 13/01/2019 @ 18:00
Real Zaragoza
W
0-2
3
J22 Sat 19/01/2019 @ 20:30
CD LUGO
W
2-1
2
J23 Sat 26/01/2019 @ 20:30
Tenerife
D
0-0
2
J24 Fri 01/02/2019 @ 21:00
ALMERIA
D
1-1
2
J25 Sun 10/02/2019 @ 20:00
LAS PALMAS
D
0-0
2
J26 Sun 17/02/2019 @ 18:00
Rayo Majadahonda
W
0-1
2
J27 Sun 25/02/2019 @ 18:00
RC DEPORTIVO
D
0-0
4
J28 Sat 02/03/2019 @ 18:00
Cordoba
D
1-1
4
J29 Mon 11/03/2019 @ 21:00
OSASUNA
L
1-2
4
J30 Mon 18/03/2019 @ 21:00
Numancia
D
1-1
5
J31 Sun 24/03/2019 @ 16:00
Nastic
W
0-1
4
J32 Fri 29/03/2019 @ 21:00
REAL SPORTING
D
1-1
4
J33 Sat 06/04/2019 @ 18:00
Granada
L
1-0
4
J34 Sat 13/04/2019 @ 16:00
EXTREMADURA UD
L
1-2
6
J35 Fri 19/04/2019 @ 21:00
Alcorcon
W
1-4
6
J36 Sat 27/04/2019 @ 16:15
RCD MALLORCA
L
0-1
6
J37 Mon 06/05/2019 @ 21:00
Cadiz
D
1-1
7
J38 Mon 13/05/2019 @ 21:00
OVIEDO
W
3-0
6
J39 Fri 17/05/2019
CF Reus
W
0-1
5
J40 Fri 24/05/2019 @ 21:00
REAL ZARAGOZA
W
3-1
4
J41 Sun 02/06/2019 @ 20:00
Albecete
W
1-2
4
J42 Sun 09/06/2019 @ 20:30
ELCHE
W
3-0
3
Play-Off Wed 12/06/2019 @ 21:00
RC Deportivo
L
4-2
-
Play-Off Sat 15/06/2019 @ 21:00
RC Deportivo
L
0-1
-